Key Stage 5

If students aim to progress to Nigerian universities, they will complete Year 12 by selecting from their IGCSE list of subjects, subjects to progress to WAEC level. In this first year of Key Stage 5, students must make a choice about their route into further education. Nigerian Universities will look for WAECs while the top universities in the UK will be looking for A levels. We offer a range of A level subjects and students will specialize at this point by taking 4 A levels. These courses are in more depth than WAECs and are two-year courses.

Our Partners

Previous Next
Test Caption
Test Description goes like this